© 2007-2021, North Shore Productions

AFFILIATES: All programs are MP3 files encoded at 128 Kbps. To download, choose either “Entire week” (five

files in a zip folder), or individual shows. Right click on the link, select your browser’s preference for file

saving, and choose a location to save the file. Show lengths are 2:30. Promos are topical and just under :25.

Custom tags are available upon request. MAKEGOOD SPOTS are available here.

If you don’t see a display of the latest shows you wish to download, try refreshing this page in your browser.

If you have any difficulty obtaining downloads or the files do not work properly, email us for help.

STATIONS USING AUTOMATED DOWNLOADING SOFTWARE: Please contact us for FTP login protocols.

Cue sheets for the weeks of: Aug 23-27 Aug 30-Sept 3 Sept 6-10 Sept 13-17 Sept 20-24 Sept 27-Oct 1

Affiliate Downloads

Shows for the week of: August 23-27 Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, August 23: IL High Schoolers Learn Crop Scouting First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, August 24: Managing Crop Nutrients - Part 1 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, August 25: Managing Crop Nutrients- Part 2 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, August 26: Managing Crop Nutrients- Part 3 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, August 27: Robotic Crop Scouting First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Shows for the week of: Aug 30-Sept 3 Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, August 30: Child Agricultural Safety and Health Workshop First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, August 31: The 82-Year-Old Startup First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, September 1: A Healthy U.S. Food/Ag Sector First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, September 2: Irrigation Efficiency First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, September 3: Wanted: Farm Policy Advocates First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Shows for the week of: Sept 6-10 Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, September 6: Labor Lawyer Anticipates H-2A Visa Reforms First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, September 7: Using Drought-Stressed Corn as Forage First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, September 8: SNAP Benefits Boost Planned First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, September 9: Weeds and Climate Change First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, September 10: Wanted: Cover Crops Bust Up Compacted Soils First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Shows for the week of: Sept 13-17 Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, September 13: USDA Says Record Exports Ahead First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, September 14: EasyKnock Acquires FarmlandFinder First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, September 15: Transparency in Ag Data - Part 1 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, September 16: Transparency in Ag Data - Part 2 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, September 17: Farming’s Digital Future First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Shows for the week of: Sept 20-24 Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, September 20: Studying the Farm Kid Paradox First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, September 21: Sleep On It First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, September 22: Stress Fest First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, September 23: Making Rural Roadways Safer First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, September 24: Nudged Toward Safety First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Shows for the week of: Sept 27-Oct 1 Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, September 27: NASDA to USDA: Route Some Aid to Meatpackers First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, September 28: Trailing of the Sheep Festival First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, September 29: Farm Beginnings - Part 1 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, September 30: Farm Beginnings - Part 2 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, October 1: Farm Beginnings - Part 3 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast